Supporting Funds of the Community Fund for Women & Girls

Supporting Funds of the Community Fund for Women & Girls

Donors who make gifts or pledges at $10,000 or more can create individually-named funds that will benefit women and girls' programs in perpetuity. The following is a list of Funds at The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven that support the work of the Community Fund for Women & Girls:

The Mary B. Arnstein Fund
The Clara Stella Tropeano Arpaia Memorial Fund
The Barrie Muir Fund
The Myrna & Arnold Baskin Fund
The Dr. Miriam C. Birdwhistell Fund
The Anne Tyler Calabresi Fund
The Ann Pecora Diamond Fund
The Birgitta W. Johnson Fund*
The Edelweiss Fund
The Ercolano-Astorino Fund
The Molly Rubin Fried Fund
The Griswold Homecare Fund
The Nancy I. Hoskins Fund
The Hulbert Family Fund
The Susan M. Lewin Women's Leadership Fund
The Catherine P. & Edward Petraiuolo Jr. Fund~
The Push Fund
The Phyllis Z. Seton Fund
The Jane Steidley Shaw Fund~
The Gustave & Carol L. Sirot Family Fund
The May C. Smith Fund
The Women's Vision Fund
The Isadora Wyman Fund
The Janice & Richard Yusza Fund
The Tina Yao Fund

If you are interested in establishing a named fund, please contact Sharon Cappetta at 203-777-7071.

*established by bequest; ~ bequest intention


70 Audubon Street
New Haven, CT 06510



Sign Up for E-news